• Conclusion of my semester in Madrid

    Here is the end of my semester in Madrid. I spent wonderful months in Madrid, I have learned so many things. I am more independent,  more self-confident, and I have learned to be more open-minded. 

    During this semester I met people who made me grow up. I visited incredible places, I discovered Lisbonne for example for exemp. And I also had the opportunity to welcome my family in Madrid, and spent an amazing week with them.  

    But if I have the opportunity to go abroad again, I would like to go farther away, in the United State, or in Asia. I discovered a lot about culture, and differences in Madrid, and that made me want to discover more about the world and about more different countries. 

     

    Tuk-tuk trip in Lisbon  Tuk-tuk trip in Lisbonne 

     

    My family in Madrid 

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :