• Food in Spain

    For my free subject I have choose to talk about food in Spain, because I saw during my semester they didn't eat the same things than us. 

    But I think that the best way to talk to you about food is to show you pictures. So I made a compilation of pictures that I took during my semester. 

     

    Food in Spain

     

    So as you can see ham is very present in Spanish food. Just like churros or doughnut that Spanish people can eat at any time of the day, and paella that is a speciality of the country. 

    I also put a picture of Sangria and Mojito which are also specialities of the country. 


  • Commentaires

    1
    CatCla
    Samedi 11 Novembre 2017 à 22:46

    WOOOOOW this sounds amazing !!!!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :